2019 – 2020 Committees

Arrangements - MeetingMaggie Williams, RHIA - Chair
Email: maggiewill05@gmail.com
Arrangements - VendorsSarah Blalock, RHIA - Co-Chair
Email: sdmblalock@gmail.com

Meghan Klein, RHIA - Co-Char
Email: mklein@atu.edu
Central OfficeMelinda Wilkins, PhD, RHIA, FAHIMA
Email: mwilkins@atu.edu
Coding RoundtableMelissa Zavadil, RHIT, CCS, COC - Chair
Email: melissa.zavadil@mercy.net
LegislativeJennifer Horner, MSHI, RHIA - Chair
Email: jhorner@methodistfamily.org
Nominating (Chair)Lisa Daniels, RHIT - Chair
Email: ldaniels@arksurgicalhospital.com

Joni Gourley, RHIA
Email: Joni.Gourley@baptist-health.org

Tara Wagner, RHIT
Email: tara.wagner@encompasshealth.com
Public Relations / MarketingSarah McCracken, RHIT
Email: sarahm@obhaw.org
Professional DevelopmentSharon Nichols, RHIT
Email: cover4u@sbcglobal.net
ProgramConstance Askins, RHIT, CPC, CPB
Email: constance@ageramedicalbilling.com