2018 – 2019 Committees

Arrangements - MeetingSarah Smith - Chair
Email: ssmith2@wrmc.com
W: 870-373-0960

Maggie Williams, RHIA
W: 870-819-8747
C: 870-215-3364
Email: maggiewill05@gmail.com

Shannon Blessing, RHIA
W: 479-253-7400 ext. 2297
Email: SSmith2@wrmc.com
Arrangements - VendorsDeanna Ryburn, RHIA, CCS - Chair
C: 479-806-3737
Email: deannar734@gmail.com

Alaina Summers, RHIA
W: 479-494-5700 ext. 1419
C: 479-438-9405
Email: alaina.summers@valleybehavioral.com
Central OfficeMelinda Wilkins, PhD, RHIA, FAHIMA
W: 479-968-0441
C: 479-970-1434
Email: mwilkins@atu.edu
Coding RoundtableMelissa Zavadil, RHIT, CCS, COC - Chair
W/C: 501-627-4369
Email: melissa.zavadil@mercy.net

Kay Ann Housdan, CCS-P, CRCR
C: 870-834-7864
Email: khousdan@wrmc.com

Amber Simpson, RHIA, CCS, CCDS
W: 405-878-0118
Email: asimpson@acsteam.net
LegislativeMadison Taylor, RHIA
C: 479-857-4454
Email: mtaylor4@uams.edu

Brenda Huntsinger, RHIT
W: 579-508-8500 ext. 6301
C: 479-213-3114
Email: bhuntsinger@atu.edu

Bonnie Sher, MSHI, RHIA, CCS, CCS-P, CPC
W: 479-508-3308
Email: bsher@atu.edu
Nominating (Chair)James Davis, II, RHIT, CCS, MSOM
C: 501-428-7453
Email: jamesedavisii@yahoo.com

Debby Hunt, MSHI, RHIA, CCS
W: 501-760-4182
C: 870-490-0808
Email: dehunt@np.edu

Sarah Hopson, MSHI, RHIA
W: 580-208-3130
C: 870-285-1069
Email: shopson12@gmail.com
Public Relations / MarketingJennifer Wake, RHIT - Chair
C: 501-249-0219
Email: jwake@littlerockallergy.com

Rebecca Brister, RHIT
W: 501-317-5434
Email: Rebecca.brister@arcard.org

Krystle Cable, RHIA
P: 501-772-8699
Email: kcable@methodistfamily.org

Haley Castillo, RHIA
C: 501-317-1053
Email: hduncan6708@gmail.com

Jessica Keeling
P: 479-518-5962
Email: jkeeling9333@gmail.com
Professional DevelopmentBarbara Temple, RHIA, CCS, CDIP, CPC
W: 501-296-1392
Email: cmerle@acsteam.net

Irene Rose, RHIA
C: 479-650-0676
Email: Iroseatu5@yahoo.com
ProgramJennifer King, RHIA - Chair
W: 479-754-5315
C: 479-847-5700
Email: jking@jrmc.com

Vicki Buchanan, RHIA, CHPS
W: 479-986-6987
C: 479-871-5573
Email: vbuchanan@nwacc.edu

Tina Cikanek, MBA, RHIT
W: 479-936-5118
C: 870-391-1144
Email: tcikanek@nwacc.edu

Lisa Snow
C: 479-264-4023
Email: lsnow@jrmc.com